Secret (Single)

by Time Travels

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



Single off of the forthcoming Secret EP, out April 23rd 2013.


released February 8, 2013
Frank McGinnis - Vocals/Guitar/Keys
Jacob Kolbinski - Guitars
Daniel Grimsland - Bass
Samantha Niss - Drums

Frank McGinnis, Jacob Kolbinski, Daniel Grimsland, David Kolbinski, Melissa Matthews, Joshua Simpson, Matthew Patane - Group Vocals

Produced by Frank McGinnis and Time Travels
Engineered by Frank McGinnis and Daniel Grimsland
Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio


all rights reserved



Time Travels Kingston, New York

young americana.

contact / help

Contact Time Travels

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Time Travels recommends:

If you like Time Travels, you may also like: